skip navigation

Welcome to De Pere Redbird Basketball!

De Pere Basketball 19th Annual 3 on 3 Tournament December 27th, 2019

Redbird Family Basketball Kickoff


4th Annual Redbird Family Basketball Kickoff proudly sponsored by


Redbird basketball fans!

Join the De Pere Basketball Booster Club Youth programs and the Girls/Boys High School programs in kicking off the 2019-20 basketball season with a night of fun for the whole family! A special thank you goes out to Bank First for sponsoring this event!

  • We will dim the lights and introduce ALL of our booster club and high school teams, complete with special effect lighting and music provided by Dan Van Straten
  • Warm up session by both varsity teams with Coach Boileau and Coach Winchester talking about the upcoming season
  • Register for free apparel and giveaways
  • Dance team performance
  • High school band
  • 50/50 raffle
  • Contests and much more!

The Milwaukee Bucks Rim Rockers and Bucks mascot Bango will be performing!



November 24th


De Pere High School gym


5pm – 6:30pm


One non-perishable food item per person. Items will be donated to Paul’s Pantry.


We hope to see you on November 24th!


***Please have your youth son/daughter wear their booster club jersey/shorts and be at the gym by 4:30 to organize for the event***


"Fly As One"

Milwaukee Bucks Rim Rockers at Kickoff Night!

DePereHoops DP Boys Basketball DePereHoops
DPGirlsBB De Pere Girls BBall DPGirlsBB